banner

Private Events

event-image

You can submit an information request form by clicking here,and our Catering Director, Diana Stern will be happy to respond to your request.

For any questions about Oakmont's Catering/Private Events, Filming or Golf Tournaments please contact:

Diana Stern
Director of Catering (818) 542-4275 sternd@oakmontcc.com

You can also submit an information request form by clicking above, and Diana will be happy to respond to your request.

Celebrate life's special moments at Oakmont Country Club. With superb amenities and an experienced catering and culinary team, our clubhouse is the ideal place to host your next event. Our catering and culinary staff will work with you to create a unique and inspired experience that you and your guests won't soon forget. At Oakmont, we do more than simply host your event, we celebrate life's most precious moments with you.

From engagement parties to wedding receptions, baby showers to bar/bat mitzvahs, and each happy anniversary and milestone in between, make the most of your special occasion by celebrating at Oakmont.

When life requires less celebration and more getting down to business, we can help there, too. Whether you're hosting a small business meeting, large corporate function, or even a team building session, we have the space and the tools to ensure that your next business event is a success.

At Oakmont, we cater to your every need and pay close attention to every last detail, making hosting an event a seamless, stress-free experience for you.

 
Celebrate
  • Weddings
  • Business Meetings
  • Birthday Parties
  • Anniversaries/Reunions
  • Bar/Bat Mitzvahs
  • Holiday Parties
Enjoy
  • Creative Custom Menus
  • Breathtaking Views
  • Event Space for 10-300 Guests
  • Indoor/Outdoor Venues
  • Spectacular Personalized Service
  • Experienced Professional Staff
footerlogo

Oakmont Country Club. 3100 Country Club Drive, Glendale,CA91208,(818) 542-4260

Private Event Information

Celebrate life's special moments at Oakmont Country Club

image_1

Upcoming Events:

Social

  • Friday, June 2 - Wine Down Friday - Taste of Rhone Valley
  • Friday, June 9 - Bocce (Week 2) 
  • ​Monday, June 12 - Friday, June 16 - First Session of Kids Camp
  • Saturday, June 17 - Family Night Poolside
  • Sunday, June 18 - Father's Day BBQ 
  • ​Thursday, June 29 - The 3 Kings of Piedmonte - Gaja & Pio Cesare Wine Dinner 
  • Monday, July 3 - Oakmont County Fair
  • Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14 - Second Session of Kids Camp - 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 13 - Burger Mania! 6:00pm
  • Saturday, July 22 - Summer Concert "Oakchella" 6:00 pm
  • Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28 - Second Session of Oakmont Kids Camp - 9:00 am - 3:00pm
  • ​Friday, July 28 - Bocce (Week 3) - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, August 5 - Family Camp Out - 6:00pm
  • Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11 - Third Session of Oakmont Kids Camp - 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, August 10 - Dinah's Fried Chicken Feast - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 18 - Bocce Finals - Blues, Brews, BBQ - 6:00pm
  • ​Saturday, August 26 - Back 2 School Superhero Family Carnival - 4:00pm
  •  

Golf

  • Saturday, June 3 & Sunday, June 4 - Men's Club Championship Qualifier 
  • Saturday, June 10 & Sunday, June 11 - Men's Club Championship Matches 
  • Monday, June 12 - Glendale College Foundation Tournament - Course Closed
  • Wednesday, June 14 - Men's Summer League Week 1 
  • Tuesday, June 20 - OWGA Helena Seltzer 
  • Thursday, June 22 - Saturday, June 24 - Pirates & Bandits Member/Guest Tournament - Course Closed
  • Monday, June 26 - Zurich Tournament - Course Closed
  • Tuesday, June 27 - OWGA Net Championship 
  • Wednesday, June 28 - Men's Summer League Week 2
  • Thursday, June 29 - OWGA Net Championship 
  • Friday, July 14 - Oakshire​ - Shotgun TBD
  • Monday, July 17 - So Cal Seniors Tournament - Course Closed
  • Wednesday, July 19 - Men's Summer League Week 3 - 4:00pm Shotgun
  • Friday, July 21 - Men's Member Guest - 1:00pm Shotgun
  • Monday, July 24 - US Amateur Qualifier - Course Closed
  • Tuesday, July 25 - OWGA Guest Day
  • Wednesday, July 26 - Keggers - 4:30pm Shotgun
  • Wednesday, August 2 - Men's Summer League Week 4 - 4:00pm Shotgun
  • Friday, August 4 and Saturday, August 5 - Senior Club Championship - 8:00am Shotgun
  • Friday, August 11 - Men's Member Guest - 1:00pm Shotgun
  • Wednesday, August 16 - Men's Summer League Week 5 - 4:00pm Shotgun
  • Thursday, August 17 - Entertainment Twilight - 4:30pm Shotgun
  • Saturday, August 26 - Men's Mixer- Format TBD - 9:00am Shotgun